An individual subscription to Plickers Pro is very easy to manage.
To sign up in the first place, just look for the blue Upgrade to Pro button in the top right-hand corner of plickers.com.
Then, all you need to do is decide on your payment plan (monthly or yearly) and fill in your payment details. Click here for a more detailed guide on how to upgrade.
Once that's done, you'll be able to start making use of all the fantastic benefits of a Pro subscription. Here are a few helpful tidbits about individual Pro memberships:
14-day free trial
After entering your payment details, if it's the first time you've upgraded, you'll receive a 14-day free trial period to test out Plickers Pro. We won't charge your card until that trial period is complete.
You'll receive a receipt from us every time your card is charged (this might be monthly or annually, depending on your choice). It'll be delivered to the email address linked to your Plickers Pro account.
If you haven't received a receipt as expected, it's likely that you're still within your free trial period, and we haven't charged your card yet. If that's not the case, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Please note that for convenience, Plickers Pro subscriptions auto-renew at the end of each service period. For annual subscribers, we send a courtesy reminder to the email address linked to your account before the auto-renewal is due to take place.
If you experience any issues here, please let us know at email@example.com.
Cancelation (aka, downgrading)
You're free to cancel your subscription to Plickers Pro at any time.
You can do this within your Account page at plickers.com/account (you can also get there by selecting your name in the top right-hand corner of your Plickers homepage).
Your cancelation will take effect at the end of your current service period, so you'll still have access to Pro features until that point.
After cancelation, you can return to using the free version of Plickers without any interruption to your Classes or content. But you won't be able to add to any Sets with more than 5 question slides, and it will no longer be possible to privately share and collaborate on Packs.
If you've used the Invite feature for Packs during your Pro membership, you'll lose access to those when you downgrade. We'd recommend making plans for this before you end your subscription.
Thank you very much for considering upgrading to Plickers Pro. If there's anything we can assist with, please send us a note at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll be very happy to help.